Free Shipping on orders above ₹500

12 O Clock DVD-1958

(image for) 12 O Clock DVD-1958
12 O Clock DVD-1958
  • Manufactured by: Pen Video


 Sold Out 
Format: DVD
Year: 1958
Director: Pramod Chakraborty
Producer: G. P. Sippy
Music Director: O. P. Nayyar
Cast: Guru Dutt, Waheeda Rehman, Shashikala, Johnny Walker, Rehman
Print: Black & White
Language: Hindi
Subtitles: English
Video: NTSC
Region Code: All Regions
Sound: Enhanced Digital Sound 5.1
Runtime: Approx. 139 minutes
No. of Disc: 1
  • Are Tauba Yeh Teri Ada
  • Main Kho Gaya Yahin Kahin
  • Kaisa Jadoo Balam Tune Dara
  • Tum Jo Huye Mere Humsafar
  • Dekh Idhar Ae Hasina
  • Aji O Suno To
  • Saiyan Teri Ankhiyon Mein

Company: Pen Video
Also Known as 12'O Clock, Barah Baje The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

This product was added to our catalog on Saturday 14 April, 2012.


Our FaceBook Page  Our Pinterest Page  Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Websites:
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2024