Free Shipping on orders above ₹500

50 Lakh DVD-2007

(image for) 50 Lakh DVD-2007
50 Lakh DVD-2007
  • Manufactured by: Eagle


 Sold Out 
Format: DVD
Year: 2007
Director: Chandrasekhar Yeleti
Producer: Percept Picture Company
Music Director: Hanif Sumra
Cast: Pawan Malhotra, Mohit Chadha, Veerendra Chauhan, Janardhan Chowdhary, Abhishek Kumar, Harshvardhan, Ashok Kumar, Likhita, Sivaji Raja, Lalith Sharma, Shashank Sindhu, Tolani Narsing Yadav
Print: Colour
Language: Hindi
Subtitles: English
Video: NTSC
Region Code: All Regions
Sound: 5.1 Dolby Digital
Runtime: Approx. 119 minutes
No. of Disc: 1
Aspect Ratio: 1.85:1 Anamorphic Widescreen
Company: Eagle
The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

This product was added to our catalog on Saturday 18 December, 2010.


Our FaceBook Page  Our Pinterest Page  Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Websites:
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2024