Free Shipping on orders above ₹500

Aaj Ka MLA Ramavtar VCD-1984

(image for) Aaj Ka MLA Ramavtar VCD-1984
Aaj Ka MLA Ramavtar VCD-1984
  • Manufactured by: Friends


 Sold Out 
Format: VCD
Year: 1984
Director: T. Kanti Kumar
Producer: T. Kanti Kumar
Cast: Rajesh Khanna, Shatrughan Sinha, Shabana Azmi, Deven Verma, Asrani, Madan Puri
Print: Colour
Language: Hindi

No. of Disc: 2
Company: Friends Video
Also Known as Aaj Ka M.L.A. Ramavtar
The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

This product was added to our catalog on Sunday 02 December, 2012.


Our FaceBook Page  Our Pinterest Page  Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Websites:
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2024