Free Shipping on orders above ₹500

Aakrosh-A Cyclone of Anger DVD-1998

(image for) Aakrosh-A Cyclone of Anger DVD-1998
Aakrosh-A Cyclone of Anger DVD-1998
  • Manufactured by: Eagle


 Sold Out 
Format: DVD
Year: 1998
Director: Lateef Binny
Producer: Ramesh J. Sharma
Cast: Sunil Shetty, Shilpa Shetty, Sheeba, Kiran Kumar, Shakti Kapoor, Ranjeet, Suresh Oberoi, Mohan Joshi, Johny Lever, Naveen Nischol, Anjana Mumtaz, Kulbhushan Kharbanda
Print: Colour
Language: Hindi

Video: NTSC
Region Code: All Regions
Sound: 5.1 Dolby Digital, 2.0 Dolby Digital
No. of Disc: 1
Company: Eagle
The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

This product was added to our catalog on Saturday 18 December, 2010.


Our FaceBook Page  Our Pinterest Page  Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Websites:
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2024