Flat 20% Discount on all orders above ₹1000, till stock lasts, use coupon code FLAT20
Free Shipping on orders above ₹500

Aakrosh VCD-1980

Aakrosh VCD-1980
  • Model: 342547
  • Manufactured by: Moser Baer


 Sold Out 
Format: VCD
Year: 1980
Director: Govind Nihalani
Producer: Devi Dutt, Narayan Kenny
Cast: Naseeruddin Shah, Smita Patil, Amrish Puri, Om Puri, Arvind Deshpande, Nana Palsikar, Achyut Potdar, Mohan Agashe, Vinay Apte, Reema Lagoo, Deepak Shirke, Mahesh Elkunchwar, Bhagyasri Kotnis
Print: Colour
Language: Hindi

No. of Disc: 2
Company: Moser Baer
Winner: 6 Filmfare Awards
The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 07 May, 2013.

Related Products


Our FaceBook Page  Our Pinterest Page  Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Websites:
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2022 Hemantonline.com