Free Shipping on orders above ₹500
Use coupon 10off to get 10% discount on orders above ₹1000

Aakrosh VCD-2010

Aakrosh VCD-2010
  • Model: 341108
  • Manufactured by: Shemaroo


Add to Cart:
Format: VCD
Year: 2010
Director: Priyadarshan
Producer: Kumar Mangat Pathak
Music Director: Pritam
Cast: Ajay Devgan, Akshay Khanna, Bipasha Basu, Paresh Rawal, Urvashi Sharma, Reema Sen, Amita Pathak, Vineet Sharma, Sameera Reddy, Rajendra Gupta, Atul Tiwari, Paritosh Sand, Pankaj Tripathi
Print: Colour
Language: Hindi

No. of Disc: 3
Special Features: One Free Song VCD Inside
Saude Baazi Seede Sade (Anupam Amod)
Tee Ishak Se Meetha Kuch Bhi Nahin (Kalpana Patowari, Ajay Jhingran)
Company: Shemaroo
The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 12 May, 2011.

Related Products


Our FaceBook Page Our Pinterest Page Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Website
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2019