Free Shipping on orders above ₹500

Aamir-2008 DVD

(image for) Aamir-2008 DVD
Aamir-2008 DVD
  • Manufactured by: UTV


Add to Cart:
Format: DVD
Year: 2008
Director: Raj Kumar Gupta
Producer: Deven Khote, Ronnie Screwvala, Zarina Mehta, Anurag Kashyap
Music Director: Amit Trivedi
Cast: Rajeev Khandelwal, Gajraj Rao, Jhilmil Hazrika, Vasan Bala
Print: Colour
Language: Hindi
Subtitles: Telugu, English, Tamil, Arabic
Video: NTSC
Region Code: All Regions
Sound: 5.1 Dolby Digital
Runtime: Approx. 134 minutes
No. of Disc: 1
Special Features: Making
Additional Song 1: Phas Gaya
Additional Song 2: Ha Raham
Aspect Ratio: 16:9 Anamorphic Widescreen
Company: UTV
The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

This product was added to our catalog on Sunday 08 August, 2010.

Customers who bought this product also purchased...


Our FaceBook Page  Our Pinterest Page  Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Websites:
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2024