Free Shipping on orders above ₹500

Aandhi VCD-1975

(image for) Aandhi VCD-1975
Aandhi VCD-1975
  • Manufactured by: Shemaroo


 Sold Out 
Format: VCD
Year: 1975
Director: Gulzar
Producer: J. Om Prakash
Music Director: R. D. Burman
Cast: Sanjeev Kumar, Suchitra Sen, Om Prakash, Om Shivpuri, A. K. Hangal, Manmohan
Print: Colour
Language: Hindi

No. of Disc: 4
Special Features: One Free movie VCD Inside The Pack
Is Mode Se Jaate Hain (Kishore Kumar, Lata Mangeshkar)
Tum Aa Gaye Ho To Noor Aa Gaya Hai (Kishore Kumar, Lata Mangeshkar)
Tere Bina Zindagi Se Koi (Kishore Kumar, Lata Mangeshkar)
Company: Shemaroo
Sanjeev Kumar got the Filmfare Award for Best Actor
The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 10 May, 2011.


Our FaceBook Page  Our Pinterest Page  Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Websites:
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2024