Free Shipping on orders above ₹500

Aankhen DVD-2002

(image for) Aankhen DVD-2002
Aankhen DVD-2002
  • Manufactured by: Shemaroo


 Sold Out 
Format: DVD
Year: 2002
Director: Vipul Shah
Producer: Gaurang Doshi
Music Director: Aadesh Shrivastava
Cast: Amitabh Bachchan, Akshay Kumar, Arjun Rampal, Sushmita Sen, Paresh Rawal, Bipasha Basu (Special Appearance)
Print: Colour
Language: Hindi
Subtitles: English
Video: NTSC
Region Code: All Regions
Sound: 5.1 Surround Sound
Runtime: Approx. 165 minutes
No. of Disc: 1
Aspect Ratio: Anamorphic Widescreen
  • Aankhen Aankhen (Sonu Nigam, Remo Fernandes)
  • Gustakhiyan Hain Betabiyan Hain (Aadesh Shrivastava, Vasundhara Das)
  • Kuch Kasame (Sonu Nigam, Alka Yagnik)
  • Phatela Jeb Sil Jayega (Nitin Raikwar, Aadesh Shrivastava, Arun Bakshi)
  • Chalka Chalka (Javed, Alka Yagnik)
  • Nazaron Ne Teri (Udit Narayan, Kavita Krishnamurthy)

Company: Shemaroo
The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 07 August, 2013.


Our FaceBook Page  Our Pinterest Page  Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Websites:
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2024