Free Shipping on Orders Worth ₹500 or More

Aashiqui 2 DVD-2013

Aashiqui 2 DVD-2013
  • Model: 342619
  • Manufactured by: T Series
Format: DVD
Year: 2013
Director: Mohit Suri
Producer: Bhushan Kumar, Krishan Kumar
Music Director: Jeet Gangulli, Mithoon, Ankit Tiwari
Cast: Aditya Roy Kapoor, Shraddha Kapoor, Shaad Randhawa, Salil Acharya, Chitrak Bandyopadhyay, Bugs Bhargava, Gagan Gupta, Shubhangi Latkar, Nickk, Shekhar Shukla, Mahesh Thakur
Print: Colour
Language: Hindi
Subtitles: English
Region Code: All Regions
Sound: 5.1 Dolby Digital
No. of Disc: 1
Aspect Ratio: Anamorphic Widescreen
  • Sunn Raha Hai
  • Piya Aaye Na
  • Chahun Main Ya Naa
  • Meri Aashiqui
  • Hum Mar Jayenge
  • Bhula Dena
  • Bonus Songs
  • Milne Hai Mujhse Aayi
  • Tum Hi Ho - Remix

Company: T Series
The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 03 July, 2013.

Related Products


Our FaceBook Page Our Pinterest Page Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Website
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2019