Free Shipping on orders above ₹500

Aashiqui in DVD-2011

(image for) Aashiqui in DVD-2011
Aashiqui in DVD-2011
  • Manufactured by: Gipsy Video


Add to Cart:
Format: DVD
Year: 2011
Director: Shankhadeep
Producer: Shashikant Chheda, Amit Chheda
Music Director: Nitin Kumar Gupta, Prem Hariya
Cast: Ishaan Manhaas, Ankita Shrivastava, Dheeraj Miglani, Tiya Gandwani, Shubhi Ahuja, Deepan Shah, Sharmila Joshi, Priti Gandwani
Print: Colour
Language: Hindi
Subtitles: English
Video: NTSC
Region Code: All Regions
Sound: 5.1 Surround Sound
Runtime: Approx. 115 minutes
No. of Disc: 1
Company: Gipsy Video
The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

This product was added to our catalog on Sunday 20 March, 2011.


Our FaceBook Page  Our Pinterest Page  Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Websites:
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2024