Free Shipping on orders above ₹500

Aavishkar DVD-1973

(image for) Aavishkar DVD-1973
Aavishkar DVD-1973
  • Manufactured by: Shemaroo


 Sold Out 
Format: DVD
Year: 1973
Director: Basu Bhattacharya
Producer: Basu Bhattacharya
Music Director: Kanu Roy
Cast: Rajesh Khanna, Sharmila Tagore, Mahesh Sharma, Dina Pathak, Dennis Clement, Satyen Kappu, Devendra Khandelwal, Introducing Mahesh Sharma and Minna Johar
Print: Colour
Language: Hindi
Subtitles: English
Video: NTSC
Region Code: All Regions
Sound: 5.1 Surround Sound
Runtime: Approx. 106 minutes
No. of Disc: 1
  • Hasne Ki Chaah Ne (Manna Dey)
  • Naina Hai Pyaase Mere (Asha Bhosle)

Company: Shemaroo
Filmfare Award Winner: Best Actor - Rajesh Khanna
Also Known as Aavishkaar
The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

This product was added to our catalog on Sunday 29 January, 2012.


Our FaceBook Page  Our Pinterest Page  Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Websites:
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2024