Free Shipping on orders above ₹500

Afsana Dilwalon Ka VCD-2001

(image for) Afsana Dilwalon Ka VCD-2001
Afsana Dilwalon Ka VCD-2001
  • Manufactured by: Lara


 Sold Out 
Format: VCD
Year: 2001
Director: J. Om Prakash
Producer: J. Om Prakash
Music Director: Shyam Surender
Cast: Ashish Kaul, Juni, Rahul Roy, Ranjeet, Rubaina Khan, Himani Shivpuri, Vikas Anand, Yunus Parvez, Prashant, Ratna Shetty, Yasmin, Hemant Bhatt, Rubina, Ritwick Sharma, Chachi
Print: Colour
Language: Hindi

No. of Disc: 2
Company: Lara
The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 16 October, 2014.


Our FaceBook Page  Our Pinterest Page  Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Websites:
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2024