Free Shipping on orders above ₹500

Agneepath DVD-2012

(image for) Agneepath DVD-2012
Agneepath DVD-2012
  • Manufactured by: Eros


 Sold Out 
Format: DVD
Year: 2012
Director: Karan Malhotra
Producer: Hiroo Yash Johar, Karan Johar
Music Director: Ajay Atul
Cast: Hrithik Roshan, Sanjay Dutt, Rishi Kapoor, Priyanka Chopra, Madhurjeet Sarghi, Inaamulhaq, Rajesh Tandon, Kanika Tiwari, Om Puri, Arush Bhiwandiwala, Deven Bhojani, Sunil Chauhan, Ravi Jhankal, Ayesha Kaduskar, Katrina Kaif (Special Appearance)
Print: Colour
Language: Hindi
Subtitles: Arabic, English
Video: NTSC
Region Code: All Regions
Sound: 5.1 Dolby Digital
Runtime: Approx. 167 minutes
No. of Disc: 2
Special Features:
    Bonus DVD Contains:
  • Deleted Scenes
  • Deleted Song - O Saiyyan
  • Making of The Film
  • Making of The Songs - Chikni Chameli, O Saiyaan

Aspect Ratio: Anamorphic Widescreen
  • Chikni Chameli

Company: Eros
The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

This product was added to our catalog on Sunday 09 February, 2014.


Our FaceBook Page  Our Pinterest Page  Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Websites:
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2024