Free Shipping on orders above ₹500

Ajeeb Ittefaq VCD-1989

(image for) Ajeeb Ittefaq VCD-1989
Ajeeb Ittefaq VCD-1989
  • Manufactured by: Priya


 Sold Out 
Format: VCD
Year: 1989
Director: Jyoti Sarup
Producer: Meena Shrivastav
Music Director: Bappi Lahiri
Cast: Navin Nischol, Rama Viz, Jyoti Swarup, Mohan Gokhale, Dolly Jena, Mac Mohan, Vijeyndra Ghatge, Sarika
Print: Colour
Language: Hindi

No. of Disc: 2
Company: Priya
Also Known Ajib Ittefaq
The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 25 September, 2012.


Our FaceBook Page  Our Pinterest Page  Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Websites:
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2024