Free Shipping on orders above ₹500
Use coupon 10off to get 10% discount on orders above ₹1000

Aksar-2005 VCD

Aksar-2005 VCD
  • Model: 335895
  • Manufactured by: T Series
Format: VCD
Year: 2005
Director: Aditya Dutt
Producer: Bala Patel
Music Director: Akbar Sami, Himesh Reshammiya
Cast: Emraan Hashmi, Tanushree Datta, Sonu Sood, Naveen Nischol, Vivek Vaswani, Naresh Suri, Ashwini Kalsekar, Zabyn Khan, Kanika Shivpuri, Preeti Ganguli, Narendra Motwani, Kanika Dang, Amar Mukerji
Print: Colour
Language: Hindi

No. of Disc: 2
Songs: Jhalak Dikhla Ja
Lagi Lagi
Loot Jayenge
Mohabbat Ki
Company: T Series
The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

This product was added to our catalog on Sunday 08 August, 2010.

Related Products


Our FaceBook Page Our Pinterest Page Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Website
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2020