Free Shipping on orders above ₹500

Amba 1990 VCD

(image for) Amba 1990 VCD
Amba 1990 VCD
  • Manufactured by: Moser Baer


 Sold Out 
Format: VCD
Year: 1990
Director: Mohan Kumar
Music Director: Laxmikant Pyarelal
Cast: Anil Kapoor, Shabana Azmi, Meenakshi Sheshadri, Kanwaljeet Singh, Rajan Sippy, Kiran Juneja, Sujit Kumar, Satish Shah, Sudhir Pandey, Yunus Parvez, Upasna Singh, Jaya Mathur
Print: Colour
Language: Hindi

No. of Disc: 2
Company: Moser Baer
The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

This product was added to our catalog on Saturday 08 August, 2015.


Our FaceBook Page  Our Pinterest Page  Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Websites:
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2024