Free Shipping on orders above ₹500

Amit Sahni Ki List 2014 VCD

(image for) Amit Sahni Ki List 2014 VCD
Amit Sahni Ki List 2014 VCD
  • Manufactured by: Shemaroo


 Sold Out 
Format: VCD
Year: 2014
Director: Ajay Bhuyan
Producer: Tina Nagpaul, Kavita Kulkarni, Sujata Vemuri
Music Director: Raghu Dixit, Palak Muchhal, Alien Chutney, Shivi R. Kashyap, Waren Mendonsa, Karthick Iyer
Cast: Vir Das, Vega Tamotia, Anindita Nayar, Kavi Shashtri, Natasha Rastogi
Print: Colour
Language: Hindi
Video: PAL
No. of Disc: 2
Company: Shemaroo
The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 03 April, 2018.


Our FaceBook Page  Our Pinterest Page  Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Websites:
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2024