Free Shipping on orders above ₹500

Arvind Desai Ki Ajeeb Dastaan DVD-1978

(image for) Arvind Desai Ki Ajeeb Dastaan DVD-1978
Arvind Desai Ki Ajeeb Dastaan DVD-1978
  • Manufactured by: Shemaroo


 Sold Out 
Format: DVD
Year: 1978
Director: Saeed Akhtar Mirza
Producer: NFDC
Music Director: Bhaskar Chandavarkar
Cast: Dilip Dhawan, Anjali Paigankar, Shreeram Lagoo, Om Puri, Sulbha Deshpande, Rohini Hattangadi, Satish Shah
Print: Colour
Language: Hindi
Subtitles: English
Video: NTSC
Region Code: All Regions
Runtime: Approx. 110 minutes
No. of Disc: 1
Company: Shemaroo
Filmfare Critics Award 1978: Best Film
Also Known as Arvind Desai Ki Ajeeb Dastan
The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

This product was added to our catalog on Sunday 18 November, 2012.

Customers who bought this product also purchased...


Our FaceBook Page  Our Pinterest Page  Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Websites:
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2024