Free Shipping on orders above ₹500

Awwal Number DVD-1990

(image for) Awwal Number DVD-1990
Awwal Number DVD-1990
  • Manufactured by: Shemaroo


 Sold Out 
Format: DVD
Year: 1990
Director: Dev Anand
Producer: Dev Anand
Music Director: Bappi Lahiri
Cast: Dev Anand, Aamir Khan, Aditya Pancholi, Introducing Ektaa Sharma, Sudhir Pandey, Vikram Gokhale, Neeta Puri
Print: Colour
Language: Hindi
Subtitles: English
Video: NTSC
Region Code: All Regions
Sound: 5.1 Dolby Digital
Runtime: Approx. 151 minutes
No. of Disc: 1
Poocho Na Kaisa Mazaa Aa Raha (Amit Kumar, S. Janki)
Lakhon Mein Aankhon Mein Koi (Udit Narayan, Amit Kumar, S. Janki)
Yeh Hai Cricket (Udit Narayan, Amit Kumar, Bappi Lahiri)
Company: Shemaroo
The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 13 June, 2011.


Our FaceBook Page  Our Pinterest Page  Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Websites:
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2024