Free Shipping on orders above ₹500

Boss DVD-2013

(image for) Boss DVD-2013
Boss DVD-2013
  • Manufactured by: Shemaroo


Add to Cart:
Format: DVD
Year: 2013
Director: Anthony D'souza
Producer: Wasim Khan, Zulfaquar Torabi
Music Director: Meet Bros, Anjjan, Yo Yo Honey Singh, Chirantan Bhatt, P. A. Deepak
Cast: Akshay Kumar, Mithun Chakraborty, Shiv Pandit, Ronit Roy, Aditi Rao Hyadri, Danny Denzongpa, Johnny Lever, Parikshit Sahni, Govind Namdeo, Aakash Dabhade, Shakti Kapoor, Sudesh Berry, Amitabh Bachchan (Narrator), Sonakshi Sinha (Special Appearance)
Print: Colour
Language: Hindi
Subtitles: English, Arabic
Video: NTSC
Region Code: All Regions
Sound: 5.1 Dolby Digital
Runtime: Approx. 144 minutes
No. of Disc: 1
Special Features: Making of Film
Making of Songs
Aspect Ratio: Anamorphic Widescreen
Company: Shemaroo
The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

This product was added to our catalog on Saturday 21 December, 2013.


Our FaceBook Page  Our Pinterest Page  Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Websites:
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2024