Flat 20% Discount on all orders above ₹1000, till stock lasts, use coupon code FLAT20
Free Shipping on orders above ₹500

Bullett Raja DVD-2013

Bullett Raja DVD-2013
  • Model: 342946
  • Manufactured by: T Series


Add to Cart:
Format: DVD
Year: 2013
Director: Tigmanshu Dhulia
Producer: Nitin Tej Ahuja, Tigmanshu Dhulia, Rahul Mittra
Music Director: Sajid- Wajid
Cast: Saif Ali Khan, Jimmy Shergill, Vidhyut Jamwal, Sonakshi Sinha, Raj Babbar, Gulshan Grover, Ravi Kishan, Chunky Pandey, Vipin Sharma, Rishad Rizvi, Gaurav Jha, Vishwajeet Pradhan, Deep Raj Rana, Sharat Saxena
Print: Colour
Language: Hindi
Subtitles: English
Sound: 5.1 Dolby Digital
No. of Disc: 1
Aspect Ratio: Anamorphic Widescreen
  1. Bullet Raja
  2. Tamanche Pe Disco
  3. Don't Touch My Body
  4. Saamne Hai Savera

Company: T Series
The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 03 March, 2014.


Our FaceBook Page  Our Pinterest Page  Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Websites:
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2023 Hemantonline.com