Free Shipping on orders above ₹500

Chanakya 1990 6-DVD-Set

(image for) Chanakya 1990 6-DVD-Set
Chanakya 1990 6-DVD-Set
  • Manufactured by: Pen Video


 Sold Out 
Format: DVD
Year: 1990
Director: Dr. Chandraprakash Dwivedi
Producer: Prakash Dwivedi
Music Director: Ashit Desai
Cast: Chandraprakash Dwivedi, Mitesh Safari, Dinesh Shakul, Deepraj Rana, Bakul Thacker, Sanjay Mishra, Navneet Nishan, Irfan Khan, Shahrukh Irani, Nileish Malhotra, Kurush Deboo
Print: Colour
Language: Hindi
No. of Disc: 6
Company: Pen Video
The shipping weight equals 3 units.

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 22 March, 2018.


Our FaceBook Page  Our Pinterest Page  Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Websites:
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2024