Free Shipping on orders above ₹500
Use coupon 10off to get 10% discount on orders above ₹1000

Chitrahaar Vol 7-Aankhon Aankhon Mein DVD-Original Video Songs

Chitrahaar Vol 7-Aankhon Aankhon Mein DVD-Original Video Songs
  • Model: 341787
  • Manufactured by: Shemaroo


 Sold Out 
Format: DVD
Year: 2000
Cast: Original Video Songs
Print: Partly in Colour
Language: Hindi
Subtitles: English
Video: NTSC
Region Code: All Regions
Sound: 5.1 Surround Sound
Runtime: Approx. 97 minutes
No. of Disc: 1
  1. Aankhon Ki Gustakhiyan (HUM DIL DE CHUKE SANAM)
  2. Kaho Na Kaho Ye Aankhein (MURDER)
  3. Aankhein Bhi Hoti Hain Dil Ki (HAASIL)
  4. Ankhiya Milaoo Kabhie (RAJA)
  5. Piya Tose Naina Lage Re (GUIDE)
  6. Pardesiyon Se Na Ankhiyan (JAB JAB PHOOL KHILE)
  7. Yeh Reshmi Zulfein (DO RAASTE)
  8. Surmai Ankhiyon Mein (SADMA)
  9. Aankhon Aankhon Mein Baat (AANKHON AANKHON MEIN)
  10. Teri Aankhon Ke Siva Duniya (CHIRAG)
  11. Humko To Jaan Se Pyari Hain (NAINA)
  12. Likha Hai Teri Aankhon Mein (TEEN DEVIAN)
  13. Jalte Hain Jiske Liye (SUJATA)
  14. Bade Hain Dil Ke Kaale (DIL DEKE DEKHO)
  15. Nainon Mein Darpan hai (AAROP)
  16. Naino Mein Badra Chhaye (MERA SAAYA)
  17. Chori Chori Chupke Chupke (AAP KI KASAM)
  18. Roz Roz Aankhon Tale (JEEVA)
  19. Aankhon Mein Tumhari Do (HAASIL)
  20. Dil Ye Bechain Ve (TAAL)

Company: Shemaroo
The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 05 December, 2011.


Our FaceBook Page Our Pinterest Page Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Websites:
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2021