Free Shipping on Orders Worth ₹500 or More

Chocolate DVD-2005

Chocolate DVD-2005
  • Model: 335905d
  • Manufactured by: T Series
Format: DVD
Year: 2005
Director: Vivek Agnihotri
Producer: Vibha Bhatnagar, Ragini Sona
Music Director: Pritam Chakraborty
Cast: Anil Kapoor, Irrfan Khan, Sunil Shetty, Arshad Warsi, Emraan Hashmi, Tanushree Datta, Sushma Reddy, Mumait Khan, Emma Bunton, Murli Sharma, Raj Zutshi, Jagmohan Mundhra, Kelly Dorjee, Vishwajeet Pradhan
Print: Colour
Language: Hindi
Subtitles: English
Region Code: All Regions
Sound: 5.1 Dolby Digital
No. of Disc: 1
Aspect Ratio: 16:9 Anamorphic Widescreen
Company: T Series
Certification: A
The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

This product was added to our catalog on Sunday 20 March, 2011.

Related Products


Our FaceBook Page Our Pinterest Page Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Website
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2019