Free Shipping on orders above ₹500

Click 2010 DVD

(image for) Click 2010 DVD
Click 2010 DVD
  • Manufactured by: Moser Baer


Add to Cart:
Format: DVD
Year: 2010
Director: Sangeeth Sivan
Producer: Sanjay Ahluwalia, Vinay Choksey, Sangeeth Sivan
Music Director: Shamir Tandon
Cast: Shreyas Talpade, Sadaa, Sneha Ullal, Rehan Khan, Chunky Pandey, Avtar Gill, Riya Sen (Special Appearance), Shishir Sharma
Print: Colour
Language: Hindi
Subtitles: English
Video: NTSC
Region Code: All Regions
Sound: 5.1 Digital Sound
No. of Disc: 1
Company: Moser Baer
The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

This product was added to our catalog on Saturday 27 August, 2016.


Our FaceBook Page  Our Pinterest Page  Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Websites:
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2024