Free Shipping on orders above ₹500

Deedar-E-Yaar-1982 VCD

(image for) Deedar-E-Yaar-1982 VCD
Deedar-E-Yaar-1982 VCD
  • Manufactured by: Shemaroo


 Sold Out 
Format: VCD
Year: 1982
Director: H. S. Rawail
Producer: Prasan Kapoor
Music Director: Laxmikant Pyarelal
Cast: Jeetendra, Rekha, Rishi Kapoor, Tina Munim, Dr. Sriram Lagoo, Deven Verma
Print: Colour
Language: Hindi

No. of Disc: 2
Company: Shemaroo
The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

This product was added to our catalog on Sunday 08 August, 2010.


Our FaceBook Page  Our Pinterest Page  Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Websites:
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2024