Free Shipping on orders above ₹500

Deewane Huye Paagal DVD-2005

(image for) Deewane Huye Paagal DVD-2005
Deewane Huye Paagal DVD-2005
  • Manufactured by: Shemaroo


 Sold Out 
Format: DVD
Year: 2005
Director: Vikram Bhatt
Producer: Feroz A. Nadiadwala
Music Director: Anu Malik
Cast: Akshay Kumar, Sunil Shetty, Shahid Kapur, Rimi Sen, Paresh Rawal, Om Puri, Johnny Lever, Vijay Raaz, Asrani, Rakesh Bedi, Aaftab Shivdasani, Snehal Dabi
Print: Colour
Language: Hindi
Subtitles: Kannada, English, Gujarati, Malyalam, Tamil, Telugu
Video: NTSC
Region Code: All Regions
Sound: 5.1 Dolby Digital
Runtime: Approx. 157 minutes
No. of Disc: 1
Company: Shemaroo
The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 13 June, 2011.


Our FaceBook Page  Our Pinterest Page  Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Websites:
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2024