Free Shipping on orders above ₹500

Desh Premee DVD-1982

(image for) Desh Premee DVD-1982
Desh Premee DVD-1982
  • Manufactured by: Eagle


 Sold Out 
Format: DVD
Year: 1982
Director: Manmohan Desai
Producer: Subhash Desai
Music Director: Laxmikant Pyarelal
Cast: Amitabh Bachchan, Hema Malini, Sharmila Tagore, Navin Nischol, Praveen Babi, Shammi Kapoor, Prem Chopra, Uttam Kumar, Prem Nath, Parikshit Sahni, Kader Khan
Print: Colour
Language: Hindi
Subtitles: English
Video: NTSC
Region Code: All Regions
Sound: 5.1 Dolby Digital
Runtime: Approx. 182 minutes
No. of Disc: 1
Company: Eagle
Also Known as Desh Premi
The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

This product was added to our catalog on Sunday 05 June, 2011.


Our FaceBook Page  Our Pinterest Page  Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Websites:
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2024