Free Shipping on orders above ₹500

Dhartiputra DVD-1993

(image for) Dhartiputra DVD-1993
Dhartiputra DVD-1993
  • Manufactured by: Eros


 Sold Out 
Format: DVD
Year: 1993
Director: Iqbal Durrani
Producer: Dinesh Patel
Music Director: Nadeem Shravan
Cast: Mammootty, Jayaprada, Rishi Kapoor, Farha, Suresh Oberoi, Sujata Mehta, Raza Murad, Nagma, Shahbaaz Khan, Danny Denzongpa
Print: Colour
Language: Hindi
Subtitles: English
Video: NTSC
Region Code: All Regions
Sound: Dolby Digital AC3
Runtime: Approx. 163 minutes
No. of Disc: 1
  • Khamosh Hai
  • Saare Rangon Se
  • Bul Bul Bole
  • Mera Tohfa
  • Chand Taaron Se
  • Mausam Rangeela Hai
  • Yeh Hai Sanam

Company: Eros
Also Known as Dharti Putra
The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

This product was added to our catalog on Saturday 19 May, 2012.


Our FaceBook Page  Our Pinterest Page  Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Websites:
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2024