Free Shipping on orders above ₹500
Use coupon 10off to get 10% discount on orders above ₹1000

Dil DVD-1990

Dil DVD-1990
  • Model: 341077
  • Manufactured by: Shemaroo


Add to Cart:
Format: DVD
Year: 1990
Director: Indra Kumar
Producer: Ashok Thakeria, Indra Kumar
Music Director: Anand Milind
Cast: Aamir Khan, Madhuri Dixit, Anupam Kher, Saeed Jaffrey, Rajesh Puri, Deven Verma, Satyen Kappu, Shammi, Kishore Bhanushali, Birbal, Deepak Tijori, Babloo
Print: Colour
Language: Hindi
Subtitles: English
Video: NTSC
Region Code: All Regions
Sound: 5.1 Surround Sound
Runtime: Approx. 173 minutes
No. of Disc: 1
Mujhe Neend Na Aaye (Udit Narayan, Anuradha Paudwal)
Humne Ghar Chhoda Hai (Udit Narayan, Sadhana Sargam)
Khambe Jaisi Khadi Hai (Udit Narayan)
Hum Pyar Karnewale (Udit Narayan, Anuradha Paudwal)
Company: Shemaroo
The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 10 May, 2011.

Related Products


Our FaceBook Page Our Pinterest Page Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Website
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2019