Free Shipping on orders above ₹500

Dil Tera Aashiq VCD 1993

(image for) Dil Tera Aashiq VCD 1993
Dil Tera Aashiq VCD 1993
  • Manufactured by: Captain


Add to Cart:
Format: VCD
Year: 1993
Director: Lawrence D Souza
Producer: Rakesh Nath
Music Director: Nadeem Shravan
Cast: Salman Khan, Madhuri Dixit, Kader Khan, Asrani, Anupam Kher
Print: Colour
Language: Hindi

No. of Disc: 2
Company: Captain Video
The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 10 December, 2014.


Our FaceBook Page  Our Pinterest Page  Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Websites:
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2024