Free Shipping on orders above ₹500

Dirty Politics 2015 DVD

(image for) Dirty Politics 2015 DVD
Dirty Politics 2015 DVD
  • Manufactured by: Reliance Home Video


 Sold Out 
Format: DVD
Year: 2015
Director: K. C. Bokadia
Producer: BMB Music & Magnetics Limited, Prafull Saklecha
Music Director: Aadesh Shrivastav
Cast: Mallika Sherawat, Om Puri, Naseeruddin Shah, Anupam Kher, Jackie Shroff, Ashutosh Rana, Govindd Namdeo, Atul Kulkarni, Sushant Singh, Rajpal Yadav
Print: Colour
Language: Hindi
Subtitles: English
Video: NTSC
Region Code: All Regions
Sound: 5.1 Dolby Digital
Runtime: Approx. 133 minutes
No. of Disc: 1
Aspect Ratio: 16:9 Anamorphic
Company: Reliance Home Video
The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

This product was added to our catalog on Saturday 25 April, 2015.


Our FaceBook Page  Our Pinterest Page  Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Websites:
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2024