Free Shipping on orders above ₹500
Use coupon 10off to get 10% discount on orders above ₹1000

Ek Nai Paheli 1984 VCD

Ek Nai Paheli 1984 VCD
  • Model: 340610
  • Manufactured by: Eagle


Add to Cart:
Format: VCD
Year: 1984
Director: K. Balachander
Producer: P. Subba Rao
Music Director: Laxmikant Pyarelal
Cast: Raj Kumar, Hema Malini, Kamal Haasan, Mehmood, Padmini Kolhapure, Suresh Oberoi, Asha Sachdev, Rakesh Bedi, C. S. Dubey, Raj Kishore, Johny Lever
Print: Colour
Language: Hindi

No. of Disc: 2
Company: Eagle
The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

This product was added to our catalog on Saturday 21 February, 2015.

Related Products


Our FaceBook Page Our Pinterest Page Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Website
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2019