Free Shipping on orders above ₹500

Ek The Power of One 2009 DVD

(image for) Ek The Power of One 2009 DVD
Ek The Power of One 2009 DVD
  • Manufactured by: Shemaroo


 Sold Out 
Format: DVD
Year: 2009
Director: Sangeeth Sivan
Producer: Jaswant Khera
Music Director: Pritam
Cast: Bobby Deol, Nana Patekar, Shreya Saran, Chunky Pandey, Kulbhushan Kharbanda, Pradeep Kharab, Akshay Kapoor, Gurpreet Guggi, Sachin Khedekar, Raghuver Yadav, Jackie Shroff (special appearance)
Print: Colour
Language: Hindi
Subtitles: English
Video: NTSC
Region Code: All Regions
Sound: 5.1 Surround Sound
Runtime: Approx. 140 minutes
No. of Disc: 1
Aspect Ratio: Anamorphic Widescreen
Company: Shemaroo
The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 22 March, 2018.


Our FaceBook Page  Our Pinterest Page  Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Websites:
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2024