Free Shipping on orders above ₹500

Fanaa-2006 VCD

(image for) Fanaa-2006 VCD
Fanaa-2006 VCD
  • Manufactured by: Yashraj Films


 Sold Out 
Format: VCD
Year: 2006
Director: Kunal Kohli
Producer: Aditya Chopra
Music Director: Jatin Lalit
Cast: Aamir Khan, Kajol, Tabu, Shiney Ahuja, Jaspal Bhatti, Lillete Dubey, Lara Dutta, Ali Haji, Vrajesh Hirjee, Sanaya Irani, Gautami Kapoor, Rishi Kapoor, Ahmed Khan, Kiron Kher, Sharat Saxena, Shruti Seth, Satish Shah
Print: Colour
Language: Hindi

No. of Disc: 2
Company: Yashraj Films
The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

This product was added to our catalog on Sunday 08 August, 2010.


Our FaceBook Page  Our Pinterest Page  Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Websites:
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2024