Free Shipping on orders above ₹500

Fatso DVD-2009

(image for) Fatso DVD-2009
Fatso DVD-2009
  • Manufactured by: T Series


 Sold Out 
Format: DVD
Year: 2009
Director: Rajat Kapoor
Producer: Pritish Nandy Communications, Daily Multimedia Ltd
Music Director: Sagar Desai
Cast: Purab Kohli, Gul Panag, Ranvir Shorey, Rahul Vohra, Bharati Achrekar, Gunjan Bakshi, Neil Bhoopalam, Yusuf Hussain, Brijendra Kala, Vinay Pathak (Special Appearance)
Print: Colour
Language: Hindi
Subtitles: English
Region Code: All Regions
Sound: 5.1 Dolby Digital
No. of Disc: 1
Aspect Ratio: Anamorphic Widescreen
Company: T Series
Also Known as Fatso!
The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 21 June, 2012.


Our FaceBook Page  Our Pinterest Page  Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Websites:
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2024