Free Shipping on orders above ₹500

Geeta Mera Naam-1974 VCD

(image for) Geeta Mera Naam-1974 VCD
Geeta Mera Naam-1974 VCD
  • Manufactured by: T Series


 Sold Out 
Format: VCD
Year: 1974
Director: Sadhana Nayyar
Producer: Attam Prakash
Music Director: Laxmikant Pyarelal
Cast: Sunil Dutt, Sadhana, Feroz Khan, Rajpaul, Achala Sachdev, Ramesh Deo, Rajinder Nath
Print: Colour
Language: Hindi

No. of Disc: 2
Company: T Series
The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

This product was added to our catalog on Sunday 08 August, 2010.


Our FaceBook Page  Our Pinterest Page  Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Websites:
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2024