Free Shipping on orders above ₹500

Gunahon Ka Faisla VCD-1988

(image for) Gunahon Ka Faisla VCD-1988
Gunahon Ka Faisla VCD-1988
  • Manufactured by: Aditi


 Sold Out 
Format: VCD
Year: 1988
Director: Shibu Mitra
Producer: Pahlaj Nihalani
Music Director: Bappi Lahiri
Cast: Shatrughan Sinha, Dimple Kapadia, Chunky Pandey, Prem Chopra, Ranjeet, Shakti Kapoor, Gulshan Grover, Danny Denzongpa, Pran, Anu Kapoor, Anjana Mumtaz, Rajesh Puri
Print: Colour
Language: Hindi

No. of Disc: 2
Company: Aditi Video
The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 18 May, 2011.


Our FaceBook Page  Our Pinterest Page  Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Websites:
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2024