Free Shipping on orders above ₹500

Hijack-2008 VCD

Hijack-2008 VCD
  • Model: 337182
  • Manufactured by: Eros


 Sold Out 
Format: VCD
Year: 2008
Director: Kunal Shivdasani
Producer: Aleya Motion Magic Pvt Ltd
Music Director: Justin, Uday
Cast: Shiney Ahuja, Esha Deol, Mona Ambegaonkar, Mukesh Chabbra, Ishita Chauhan, Ujjwal Chopra, Ashwin Dhar, Bomi Dotiwala, Sunil Godse, Shruti Gupta, Kaveri Jha, Mushtaq Kak, Bikramjeet Kanwarpal, Raja Kapssey, K K Raina, Rasika, Satyajeet, Shraddha Shrivastava, Vipul Vig
Print: Colour
Language: Hindi

No. of Disc: 2
Company: Eros
The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

This product was added to our catalog on Sunday 08 August, 2010.

Related Products


Our FaceBook Page Our Pinterest Page Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Websites:
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2021