Free Shipping on orders above ₹500

Hiraasat 1987 VCD

(image for) Hiraasat 1987 VCD
Hiraasat 1987 VCD
  • Manufactured by: Priya


 Sold Out 
Format: VCD
Year: 1987
Director: Surendra Mohan
Producer: Sunil Sharma
Music Director: Kalyanji Anandji
Cast: Mihtun Chakraborty, Hema Malini, Anita Raaj, Shatrughan Sinha, Chandrashekhar, Prem Chopra, Bob Cristo, Poonam Dasgupta, Kalpana Iyer, Shakti Kapoor, Huma Khan, Kamal Kapoor, Sanjeev Kumar (Special Appearance), Sujit Kumar
Print: Colour
Language: Hindi

No. of Disc: 2
Company: Priya
The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

This product was added to our catalog on Saturday 08 August, 2015.


Our FaceBook Page  Our Pinterest Page  Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Websites:
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2024