Free Shipping on orders above ₹500

Hukumat DVD-1987

(image for) Hukumat DVD-1987
Hukumat DVD-1987
  • Manufactured by: Eagle


 Sold Out 
Format: DVD
Year: 1987
Director: Anil Sharma
Producer: K. C. Sharma
Music Director: Laxmikant Pyarelal
Cast: Dharmendra, Rati Agnihotri, Prem Chopra, Sadashiv Amrapurkar, Joginder, Sapna, Parikshit Sahni, Shammi Kapoor, Sudhir, Jugal Hansraj
Print: Colour
Language: Hindi

Video: NTSC
Region Code: All Regions
Sound: 5.1 Dolby Digital
No. of Disc: 1
Company: Eagle
The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

This product was added to our catalog on Saturday 25 August, 2012.


Our FaceBook Page  Our Pinterest Page  Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Websites:
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2024