Free Shipping on orders above ₹500

Hum Dil De Chuke Sanam DVD-1999

(image for) Hum Dil De Chuke Sanam DVD-1999
Hum Dil De Chuke Sanam DVD-1999
  • Manufactured by: Shemaroo


 Sold Out 
Format: DVD
Year: 1999
Director: Sanjay Leela Bhansali
Producer: Sanjay Leela Bhansali
Music Director: Ismail Darbar
Cast: Salman Khan, Ajay Devgan, Aishwarya Rai, Vikram Gokhale, Kenny Desai, Rajeev Verma , Zohra Sehgal, Smita Jaykar, Rekha Rao, Helen
Print: Colour
Language: Hindi
Subtitles: English
Video: NTSC
Region Code: All Regions
Sound: 5.1 Surround Sound
Runtime: Approx. 182 minutes
No. of Disc: 1
Hum Dil De Chuke Sanam
Nimbuda Nimbuda
Tadap Tadap Ke Is Dil Se
Aankhon Ki Gustakhiyan
Company: Shemaroo
The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 03 May, 2011.


Our FaceBook Page  Our Pinterest Page  Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Websites:
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2024