Flat 20% Discount on all orders above ₹1000, till stock lasts, use coupon code FLAT20
Free Shipping on orders above ₹500

Hum Tere Aashiq Hain DVD-1979

Hum Tere Aashiq Hain DVD-1979
  • Model: 339900
  • Manufactured by: Priya


 Sold Out 
Format: DVD
Year: 1979
Director: Prem Sagar
Producer: Prem Sagar
Music Director: Ravindra Jain
Cast: Jeetendra, Hema Malini, Shreeram Lagoo, Amjad Khan, Birbal, Keshto Mukherjee, Jankidas, Sujit Kumar
Print: Colour
Language: Hindi
Subtitles: English
Video: NTSC
Region Code: All Regions
Sound: Dolby Digital AC3 2Ch
No. of Disc: 1
Company: Priya
The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

This product was added to our catalog on Saturday 09 July, 2011.


Our FaceBook Page  Our Pinterest Page  Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Websites:
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2023 Hemantonline.com