Free Shipping on orders above ₹500

I M 24 DVD-2012

(image for) I M 24 DVD-2012
I M 24 DVD-2012
  • Manufactured by: Shemaroo


Add to Cart:
Format: DVD
Year: 2012
Director: Saurabh Shukla
Producer: Arindam Chaudhuri
Music Director: Jatin Pandit
Cast: Rajat Kapoor, Ranvir Shorey, Neha Dhupia, Manjari Fadnis, Vijay Raaz, Saurabh Shukla, Lillete Dubey, Karan Singh Grover, Delnaz Paul
Print: Colour
Language: Hindi
Subtitles: English, Arabic
Video: NTSC
Region Code: All Regions
Sound: 5.1 Dolby Digital
Runtime: Approx. 115 minutes
No. of Disc: 1
Special Features: Making of The Film
Aspect Ratio: Anamorphic Widescreen
Company: Shemaroo
The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 24 December, 2012.


Our FaceBook Page  Our Pinterest Page  Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Websites:
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2024