Free Shipping on orders above ₹500

Jewel Thief VCD-1967

(image for) Jewel Thief VCD-1967
  • Manufactured by: Shemaroo


(image for) Sold Out
Format: VCD
Year: 1967
Director: Vijay Anand
Producer: Navketan
Music Director: S. D. Burman
Cast: Dev Anand, Vyjayantimala, Ashok Kumar, Tanuja, Helen, Anju Mahendru, Nasir Hussain, D. K. Sapru, Samson
Print: Colour
Language: Hindi

No. of Disc: 2
Yeh Dil Na Hota Bechara (Kishore Kumar)
Rulake Gaya Sapna Mera (Lata Mangeshkar)
Aasman Ke Neeche (Kishore Kumar, Lata Mangeshkar)
Raat Akeli Hai (Asha Bhosle)
Dil Pukare Aare Aare (Mohd. Rafi, Lata Mangeshkar)
Hothon Mein Aisi Baat (Lata Mangeshkar)
Company: Shemaroo
Filmfare Award Winner: Best Sound Recordist - J. M. Barot
The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 01 June, 2011.


Our FaceBook Page  Our Pinterest Page  Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Websites:
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2024