Free Shipping on orders above ₹500

Joroo Ka Ghulam 1972 VCD

(image for) Joroo Ka Ghulam 1972 VCD
  • Manufactured by: Shemaroo


Add to Cart:
Format: VCD
Year: 1972
Director: A. Bhim Singh
Producer: United Four
Music Director: Kalyanji Anandji
Cast: Rajesh Khanna, Nanda, Om Prakash, Ramesh Deo
Print: Colour
Language: Hindi

No. of Disc: 2
  • Naino Mein Nindiya Hai (Lata Mangeshkar, Kishore Kumar)
  • Hum Do Mohabbat Ke Maare (Asha Bhosle, Kishore Kumar)
  • Aaiye Aapko Main Apne (Kishore Kumar)

Company: Shemaroo
The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 05 November, 2015.


Our FaceBook Page  Our Pinterest Page  Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Websites:
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2023