Free Shipping on orders above ₹500

Krishan Avtaar VCD-1993

(image for) Krishan Avtaar VCD-1993
Krishan Avtaar VCD-1993
  • Manufactured by: Moser Baer


 Sold Out 
Format: VCD
Year: 1993
Director: Ashok Gaikwad
Producer: Rajiv Kumar
Music Director: Nadeem Shravan
Cast: Mithun Chakraborty, Somy Ali, Laxmikant Berde, Raza Murad, Paresh Rawal, Shakti Kapoor, Tinu Anand, Sujata Mehta, Avtar Gill, Anjana Mumtaz
Print: Colour
Language: Hindi

No. of Disc: 2
Company: Moser Baer
The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

This product was added to our catalog on Saturday 26 January, 2013.


Our FaceBook Page  Our Pinterest Page  Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Websites:
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2024