Free Shipping on orders above ₹500

Lage Raho Munna Bhai DVD-2006

(image for) Lage Raho Munna Bhai DVD-2006
Lage Raho Munna Bhai DVD-2006
  • Manufactured by: Eros


 Sold Out 
Format: DVD
Year: 2006
Director: Rajkumar Hirani
Producer: Vidhu Vinod Chopra
Music Director: Shantanu Moitra
Cast: Sanjay Dutt, Arshad Warsi, Vidya Balan, Boman Irani, Dia Mirza, Dilip Prabhavalkar, Jimmy Shergill, Kulbushan Kharbanda, Parikshit Sahani, Saurabh Shukla
Print: Colour
Language: Hindi
Subtitles: English
Video: NTSC
Region Code: All Regions
Sound: 5.1 Dolby Digital
Runtime: Approx. 145 minutes
No. of Disc: 1
Aspect Ratio: 16:9 Anamorphic
Company: Eros
Filmfare Award: Best Actor In A Comic Role - Arshad Warsi
Stardust Award: Stardust Dream Director - Rajkumar Hirani
Star Screen Award: Best Film - Vidhu Vinod Chopra
Zee Cine Award: Best Actor - Sanjay Dutt

The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 25 September, 2012.


Our FaceBook Page  Our Pinterest Page  Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Websites:
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2024