Free Shipping on orders above ₹500

Lakeer-2004 DVD

(image for) Lakeer-2004 DVD
Lakeer-2004 DVD
  • Manufactured by: T Series


 Sold Out 
Format: DVD
Year: 2004
Director: Ahmed Khan
Producer: Vivek Kumar
Music Director: A. R. Rehman
Cast: Sunny Deol, Suil Shetty, Sohail Khan, John Abraham, Nauheed Cyrusi, Apurva Agnihotri, Vrajesh Hirjee, Hemant Birje, Raj Zutshi, Razzak Khan
Print: Colour
Language: Hindi
Subtitles: English
Region Code: All Regions
Sound: 5.1 Dolby Digital
No. of Disc: 1
Company: T Series
The shipping weight equals 1 unit.

This product was added to our catalog on Sunday 08 August, 2010.


Our FaceBook Page  Our Pinterest Page  Our Twitter Page
Our Partner Websites:
We use cookies on our website. For more information, kindly visit this link.
2006 - 2024